Iguapop Gallery x Miss Van

Iguapop Gallery organises an collective exposition for which Miss Van
has gathered together 15 international artists: Jeremy Fish, Aiko, Mike Giant, Herbert Baglione, Junko Mizuno, Angelique Houtkamp, Kev Grey, Kid Acne, Javi Rodríguez, Landry et Limbo, Nano 4814, Mademoiselle Kat, Ciou and Fawn Gehweiler.

Look at future posts for pictures of the event!

Opening 5th July 2007
until 4th August 2007
C/Comerç 1S

. Iguapop Gallery
. Miss Van

No comments: